Gwinnett County

Early in-person voting for general election runoff to begin Nov. 26 in Gwinnett County

GWINNETT COUNTY, Ga. — Early voting for Gwinnett County residents will take place beginning Saturday, Nov. 26 through Friday, Dec. 2.

Residents who are registered to vote in Gwinnett County may vote in-person from 7 a.m. until 7 p.m. at one of Gwinnett County’s 11 advance voting locations.

Georgia voters who were registered to vote by Nov. 7 are eligible to vote in the general election runoff even if they didn’t vote in the general election.

[DOWNLOAD: Free WSB-TV News app for alerts as news breaks]

Unlike election day, registered voters may vote early at any advance voting location in the county, not just at an assigned polling location.

Voters must provide a valid photo ID, such as a driver’s license, passport, or voter identification card.


Advance in-person voting will take place at the following locations:

  • Gwinnett County Board of Voter Registration and Elections Beauty P. Baldwin Building at 455 Grayson Highway Suite 200 in Lawrenceville
  • Bogan Park Community Recreation Center at 2723 North Bogan Road in Buford
  • Dacula Park Activity Building at 2735 Auburn Ave. in Dacula
  • Gas South – Hudgens Center for Arts at 6400 Sugarloaf Parkway Building 300 in Duluth
  • George Pierce Park Community Recreation Center at 55 Buford Highway in Suwanee
  • Lenora Park Gym at 4515 Lenora Church Road in Snellville
  • Lucky Shoals Park Community Recreation Center at 4651 Britt Road in Norcross
  • Mountain Park Activity Building at 1063 Rockbridge Road in Stone Mountain
  • Pinckneyville Park Community Recreation Center at 4650 Peachtree Industrial Blvd. in Berkeley Lake
  • Rhodes Jordan Park Community Recreation Center at 100 East Crogan St. in Lawrenceville
  • Shorty Howell Park Activity Building at 2750 Pleasant Hill Road in Duluth

[SIGN UP: WSB-TV Daily Headlines Newsletter]

Election day is Tuesday, Dec. 6.

To check the status of your voter registration, see a sample ballot, and find your assigned polling location, visit the Secretary of State’s My Voter page. Get more information on elections in Gwinnett County at