Jennifer Nettles to play Concerts in the Garden at Atlanta Botanical Garden

Updated:

Country music singer, songwriter and actress Jennifer Nettles will be among a diverse lineup of acts this summer when Concerts in the Garden returns to the Atlanta Botanical Garden, both at its Midtown and Gainesville locations.
 
The 15th annual outdoor series features 11 acts – eight on the Great Lawn at the Atlanta garden and three at the Ivester Amphitheater at the Atlanta Botanical Garden, Gainesville:
 
In ATLANTA:
Sunday, June 18:  Gladys Knight
Friday, July 7:  Michael Feinstein: Songs of Sinatra
Friday, July 21:  Barenaked Ladies
Sunday, July 23:  Brandi Carlile
Friday, August 11:  American Acoustic: Punch Brothers & I’m With Her
Friday, August 25:  Buddy Guy
Friday, September 8:  Garrison Keillor Prairie Home Love & Comedy Show
 
In GAINESVILLE:
Saturday, June 10:  Vince Gill
Friday, July 14: Jennifer Nettles
Saturday, September 30:  TajMo: The Taj Mahal and Keb' Mo' Band
 
Tickets are on sale at concertsinthegarden.org and at Garden admissions. Seating is general admission, and ticketholders are welcome to bring blankets or low-rise chairs. Cash bars and food purchases will be available.

 

Next Up: